April


It was starting to cool down by April, well a little anyway. Long days at work and little time for myself but I did manage a few photo trips and caught up with some family I hadn’t seen in years.

Yes, I still have the cat. Look at that face, why wouldn't I?
Yes, I still have the cat. Look at that face, why wouldn’t I?
This was a devastating sight for the parishioners of this church. Repairs have only just begun.
This was a devastating sight for the parishioners of this church. Repairs have only just begun.
The ANZAC day fly over. The flying collage cadets as they fly past my house. I really hate those power lines but my strange mind also sees musical notes taking flight.
The ANZAC day fly over. The flying collage cadets as they fly past my house. I really hate those power lines but my strange mind also sees musical notes taking flight.
Leave a Reply

