I have to confess. I have no idea what to write about this week.

Click, I’ve just felt the scroll button being activated but I pretty use to that. Bye you all.

As I work full time the hours I have for my home, family and myself is only limited to two day. My house has been neglected so I’ve had a very busy housework only weekend. Sadly, it appears to have drained any writing creativity I may possess. It hammers home to me that as much as I would like to believe it, I can’t do it all; house, yard, kids and write so I’ve been a bit uninspired, sorry. What has inspired me is tonight’s sunset. I hope those of you who resisted the scroll button like it too.

Image
August sunset.

Promise I’ll do better for next weekend’s post.

Image
The last of the sun’s rays dance in the tree tops. There is a poem in this I’m sure.
4 thoughts on “The sun sets on another weekend.

  1. Hey, I write when I want. When I have something to say. That may be once a week, or more often. We all have work, whether paid or unpaid, we all have a home to clean, food to prepare, and a life to live. Just know that when you do post something, someone somewhere will enjoy reading whatever you have chosen to publish.

    And yes, beautiful sunset pix.

Leave a Reply

